Need help?

Question and Answers

Advertising    

Log in to your Dashboard, click your profile picture on the upper right corner and select "Settings" as shown in the image below. You'll see an option to update your "Email Preferences" on the left.. Continue reading

Log in to your Dashboard, click on your profile picture on the upper right corner and select "Settings" as shown in the image below. You'll see an option to "Change Password" on the left side of this.. Continue reading

Login to your Dashboard and click on the Introductions page. Accelerated marketing emails appear as Exclusive Emails Sent on the left hand side, directly beneath the Profile Insights graph, along.. Continue reading

Once a profile is closed we mark the transaction has closed and remove it from search engine indexing. But Google and other search engines may still retain it and show the results for a while which.. Continue reading

Documents uploaded on a business profile are not publicly visible. They are accessible only to introduced members depending on the option you select on your profile: If “Display company.. Continue reading

There is no option to temporarily close a profile. You can instead "Close" your profile and reopen it when required. To close your profile, log in to your dashboard and click on the "Close".. Continue reading

Dashboard notifications are based on the location and industry preferences set in your account. You can edit the same by visiting your dashboard and clicking on the "Account Details" section on the.. Continue reading

The display of the logo and company name for advisor profiles, funds, and banks will be determined by SMERGERS based on several factors including but not limited to: the date of establishment, past.. Continue reading

If you have Fast Track credits left from your Bundle plan, you can use the same to re-upgrade your expired business profiles. To do the same login to SMERGERS, click on "Edit" under the profile you.. Continue reading

The official email address is used only for verification purposes. All transactional and marketing emails, based on your email preference, are sent only to your registered email address and not to.. Continue reading

Previous Page 1 of 13 Next