Need help?

Question and Answers

Initial Interactions    

If you have forgotten your password, you can reset the same. Visit this link: https://www.smergers.com/login/ select the Login tab and click on 'Forgot your password?' as shown below. You can enter.. Continue reading

These are the documents that are automatically generated by SMERGERS at the time of profile approval, depending on the information available. These documents provide potential investors with further.. Continue reading

SMERGERS works as a Progressive Web App (PWA) which can be downloaded from the browser, instead of the App store. This is a lightweight app which takes minimal memory on your phone but an experience.. Continue reading

The currency symbol is displayed on the top left portion of the website. By default, this is set to the local currency of your location. If you wish to change this, click and select the required.. Continue reading

Log in to your Dashboard, click your profile picture on the upper right corner and select "Settings" as shown in the image below. You'll see an option to update your "Email Preferences" on the left.. Continue reading

Log in to your Dashboard, click on your profile picture on the upper right corner and select "Settings" as shown in the image below. You'll see an option to "Change Password" on the left side of this.. Continue reading

Login to your Dashboard and click on the Introductions page. Accelerated marketing emails appear as Exclusive Emails Sent on the left hand side, directly beneath the Profile Insights graph, along.. Continue reading

Once a profile is closed we mark the transaction has closed and remove it from search engine indexing. But Google and other search engines may still retain it and show the results for a while which.. Continue reading

Documents uploaded on a business profile are not publicly visible. They are accessible only to introduced members depending on the option you select on your profile: If “Display company.. Continue reading

There is no option to temporarily close a profile. You can instead "Close" your profile and reopen it when required. To close your profile, log in to your dashboard and click on the "Close".. Continue reading

Previous Page 1 of 9 Next