How do I close my profile?

Login to your dashboard and click on the "Close" button on the profile which you would like to close. Refer to the image below:

Kindly note, closing a profile does not mean that we will be deleting your information permanently from our database. We retain confidential information from closed accounts to derive industry knowledge, comply with law, prevent fraud, collect any fees owed, resolve disputes and take other actions otherwise permitted by law. 

Know someone who can benefit from this? Share on