↩ Go Back
Need help?
My profile was previously activated but is now "Closed" or "On hold" even though my subscription has not expired. Why?

We regularly scrutinize profiles, and depending on the results of our routine checks and input from users of the platform, your profile may be flagged for a re-verification. It will remain in the inactive state until the verification process is completed by the team. Please write to us with any proof/documents which could help us verify and re-activate your profile faster.


Know someone who can benefit from this? Share on