A profile which was previously available now says “Transaction has concluded”. What does this mean?

This means that the profile owner is now no longer interested in pursuing the transaction. This could be because of a variety of reasons including, but not limited to, successful deal closure with another party, change of plans of the business owner, unavailability of the profile owner, etc.

 

SMERGERS periodically reviews profiles listed on the platform to ensure they remain current and active. Business owners and members may as well close their profiles when they aren’t keen on pursuing the transaction. Connecting with these profiles would not be possible and in case you have already used your credits to connect with such a profile, SMERGERS would recredit you for the same.

 

Know someone who can benefit from this? Share on