Business Owner has an option to not disclose contact details and name of the business even post the introduction. In such a case an investor needs to leave a message through the SMERGERS messaging system by logging onto their dashboard.
Kindly note the contact and business name on the teasers would either say "Available after connect" or "Not disclosed". The latter implies that the Business Owner has chosen not to display their details. See image below:
- Name, Phone, Email – Available after connect – meaning post introduction these details would be available on the dashboard.
- Business Name – Not disclosed – meaning the name of the business would not be visible even post the introduction.