↩ Go Back
Need help?
Is there an option to temporarily close my profile?

There is no option to temporarily close a profile. You can instead "Close" your profile and reopen it when required. To close your profile, log in to your dashboard and click on the "Close" button on the profiles shown below. Please note that the subscription validity will remain unaffected and will follow the original payment date. You may reopen your profile anytime within the subscription validity.


Know someone who can benefit from this? Share on