Need help?

Question and Answers

There is no option to temporarily close a profile. You can instead "Close" your profile and reopen it when required. To close your profile, log in to your dashboard and click on the "Close".. Continue reading

Dashboard notifications are based on the location and industry preferences set in your account. You can edit the same by visiting your dashboard and clicking on the "Account Details" section on the.. Continue reading

The display of the logo and company name for advisor profiles, funds, and banks will be determined by SMERGERS based on several factors including but not limited to: the date of establishment, past.. Continue reading

If you have Fast Track credits left from your Bundle plan, you can use the same to re-upgrade your expired business profiles. To do the same login to SMERGERS, click on "Edit" under the profile you.. Continue reading

The official email address is used only for verification purposes. All transactional and marketing emails, based on your email preference, are sent only to your registered email address and not to.. Continue reading

SMERGERS is an online marketplace that connects businesses, investors, franchises and advisors. While we carry out basic checks on profiles that go live on the platform, the final responsibility of.. Continue reading

Space Required: The physical area required to set up a franchise outlet or office space. Typically specified as a range.Brand Fee: A fee charged by the franchise brand owner to the.. Continue reading

The profile picture is picked up automatically from your social login. To edit it please login to your Dashboard and click the Edit icon at the bottom right of your picture as shown below and select.. Continue reading

The valuation model prepared by SMERGERS, while being prepared by experienced valuation professionals, is not a regulated valuation report which can be used for regulatory or tax purposes. It is an.. Continue reading

None of the subscription plans on SMERGERS renew automatically. User will have to manually resubscribe to continue using the plan based on the validity of the plan. Details of paid plans can be.. Continue reading

Previous Page 2 of 22 Next