Does the ordering of my profile change upon editing?

Ordering of a profile does not change upon frequent edits. In fact it partially loses its visibility when in edited status. See details here. A profile should only be edited if there is any new or meaningful change to the existing information.

Know someone who can benefit from this? Share on