This means that the profile owner is now no longer interested in pursuing the transaction. This could be because of a variety of reasons including, but not limited to, successful deal closure with..
continue reading
Yes, SMERGERS offers Fast Track Bundle plan which allows you to list 10 businesses at a substantial discount compared to the regular sell side plans. Plan details available..
continue reading
Business Owner has an option to not disclose contact details and name of the business even post the introduction. In such a case an investor needs to leave a message through the SMERGERS messaging..
continue reading
While we take appropriate measures to ensure only authorized personnel upload profiles on SMERGERS, it is important to understand that the content written on profiles is mostly user-generated and..
continue reading
Promotion by SMERGERS for paid business profiles happens through emails. Such profiles are included in our regular industry mailers as premium listings. While there is no direct way of tracking the..
continue reading
No, it does not. The system is designed in such a way that no credits are utilised when a member accepts a proposal.
To check the same, you can visit your Dashboard > Introductions and click on..
continue reading
Advance Taxes / TDS might be applicable to your business, depending on its location. Once the complete payment has been made towards SMERGERS, depending on your country and applicable tax rules you..
continue reading
Investment bankers widely use the comparable method to value a business. We use the same method to arrive at a valuation for any business. We use both publicly listed companies and similar private..
continue reading
SMERGERS is a private network of members and hence all users are required to register and login before they can view a profile on the website. It is quick and easy to register on SMERGERS. Click here..
continue reading
If you started your business/franchise profile creation on a specific investor/buyer page, then the free proposal is triggered to that member after activation of your profile. This would show up as a..
continue reading
