Is my profile still visible in the EDITED mode?

When a profile is amended, it moves to the "Edited" mode and stops appearing in the list of profiles on SMERGERS, till all the edits are approved by our analysts. But users who you've already been introduced with and users who have bookmarked your page will continue to see your profile. Kindly ensure that you do not repeatedly edit your profile as that will affect your visibility on the website. 

Know someone who can benefit from this? Share on