Why can't I change my business profile to a different business?

Each business profile created is for a specific business and all introductions and recommendations on the platform are based on that business' industry and location. Once a profile is activated, users can update their profile with new information, but changing the profile materially in such a way that it represents a different business is not allowed. If the deal is no longer valid, the user will need to close the existing profile and create a new profile if they wish to list a new business.

Know someone who can benefit from this? Share on